Skip to content

BumpBall

Delete Your BumpBall Account

If you would like to permanently delete your BumpBall account, you can submit a deletion request below.

What happens when you delete your account

Deleting the account will permanently remove the BumpBall account and associated personal account data, except information that must legitimately be retained for legal, security, fraud prevention or financial record purposes.

This form submits a deletion request. It does not immediately delete the account. Ownership is verified before any destructive deletion takes place, so nobody can remove another player's account by entering an email address.

If available, providing your Player ID can help us identify your account.